COVID 19 INFORMATION

Please click here

T: 01423 502737E: admin@western.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

Holiday Dates 2020/21

 Holiday 

 Date of Closure

 Date of Reopening

Autumn Term Starts

 

Monday 7th September (Staff Training)

Tuesday 8th September (Staff Training)

Wednesday 9th September (School Opens)

Autumn

Half Term Holiday

Friday 23rd October
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 2nd November (School Opens)

Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December
(School Closes 2.30pm) 

Monday 4th January (School Opens)

Spring Half Term Holiday

Friday 12th February
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 22nd February
(School Opens)

Easter Holiday

Friday 26th March
(School Closes 2.30pm)

Monday 12th April
(School Opens)

May Day

Friday 30th April
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Tuesday 4th May
(School Opens)

Summer Half Term Holiday

Friday 28th May
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 7th June (Staff Training)

Tuesday 8th June (School Opens)

End of Term

Friday 23rd  July
(School Closes 2.30pm)
 

Monday 26th July (Staff Training)

Tuesday 27th July (Staff Training

 

 

Downloads

Please contact the school office who will be happy to answer any queries or provide copies of any of the information displayed on the school's website. We also welcome any feedback you may have. You can contact or find us using any of the details shown on this page.

Western Primary School, Cold Bath Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 0NA

Tel: 01423 502737Email: admin@western.n-yorks.sch.uk

Chair of Governors:  Jayne Sorrell - Email:  Sorrellj@western.n-yorks.sch.uk

Western Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

© 2019 Western Primary School