Western Primary School in Harrogate needs your help in securing funding as part of the Aviva Community Fund 2017 to refurbish the playground. Click Here

T: 01423 502737E: admin@western.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

Holiday Dates 2017/18

 Holiday 

 Date of Closure

 Date of Reopening

Autumn Term Starts

 

Monday 4th  September
(Staff Training)

Tuesday 5th  September (Staff Training)

Wednesday 6th September (School Opens)

Autumn

Half Term Holiday

Friday 20th October
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 30th  October (School Opens)

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22nd December
(School Closes 2.30pm)

Monday 8th January

(School Opens)

Spring Half Term Holiday

Friday 9th February
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 19th February
(school Opens)

Easter Holiday

Thursday 29th March
(School Closes 2.30pm)

Monday 16th April
(School Opens)

May Day

Friday 4th May
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Tuesday 8th May
(School Opens)

Summer Half Term Holiday

Friday 25th May
(School Closes 3.15pm)

Monday 4th June

(School Opens)

 

Training Day

Thursday 5th July

(School Closes 3.15pm)

Friday 6th July (Staff Training)

Monday 9th July (School Opens)

End of Term

Friday 20th  July
(School Closes 2.30pm)

Monday 23rd July
(Staff Training)

Tuesday 24th July
(Staff Training)

 

 

 

Downloads

Please contact the school office who will be happy to answer any queries or provide copies of any of the information displayed on the school's website. We also welcome any feedback you may have. You can contact or find us using any of the details shown on this page.

Western Primary School, Cold Bath Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 0NA

Tel: 01423 502737Email: admin@western.n-yorks.sch.uk

© 2017 Western Primary School